Batch-specific Certificates of Analysis, published as each lot completes independent testing.
14 of 22 compounds have a published certificate. Every compound on sale is listed below — each once, with its strengths shown inside its row.
99.75%
Purity · RP-HPLC (214 nm)
10.27 mg
Net content
- Batch / Lot
- SRL-BPC10-1
- Tested
- 2026-08-26
Assays performed
- Identity
- Purity
- Content
- Mass Spec (MS) — not reported
- Sequence — not reported
- Endotoxin — not reported
Independently tested byBioviridian Inc.
View COA99.73%
Purity · RP-HPLC (214 nm)
10.35 mg
Net content
- Batch / Lot
- SRL-CAG10-1
- Tested
- 2026-08-26
Figures above are for the 10MG lot.
Assays performed
- Identity
- Purity
- Content
- Mass Spec (MS) — not reported
- Sequence — not reported
- Endotoxin — not reported
Independently tested byBioviridian Inc.
View COA99.82%
Purity · RP-HPLC (214 nm)
50.42 mg
Net content
- Batch / Lot
- SRL-GHK50-1
- Tested
- 2026-08-26
Figures above are for the 50MG lot.
Assays performed
- Identity
- Purity
- Content
- Mass Spec (MS) — not reported
- Sequence — not reported
- Endotoxin — not reported
Independently tested byBioviridian Inc.
View COA99.80%
Purity · RP-HPLC (214 nm)
10.81 mg
Net content
- Batch / Lot
- SRL-TZP10-1
- Tested
- 2026-08-26
Figures above are for the 10MG lot.
Assays performed
- Identity
- Purity
- Content
- Mass Spec (MS) — not reported
- Sequence — not reported
- Endotoxin — not reported
Independently tested byBioviridian Inc.
View COA99.79%
Purity · RP-HPLC (214 nm)
10.46 mg
Net content
- Batch / Lot
- SRL-RT10-1
- Tested
- 2026-08-26
Figures above are for the 10MG lot.
Assays performed
- Identity
- Purity
- Content
- Mass Spec (MS) — not reported
- Sequence — not reported
- Endotoxin — not reported
Independently tested byBioviridian Inc.
View COA99.71%
Purity · RP-HPLC (214 nm)
1.55 mg
Net content
- Batch / Lot
- SRL-IGF1-1
- Tested
- 2026-08-26
Assays performed
- Identity
- Purity
- Content
- Mass Spec (MS) — not reported
- Sequence — not reported
- Endotoxin — not reported
Independently tested byBioviridian Inc.
View COAIpamorelin
Verified99.81%
Purity · RP-HPLC (214 nm)
5.29 mg
Net content
- Batch / Lot
- SRL-IPA5-1
- Tested
- 2026-08-26
Assays performed
- Identity
- Purity
- Content
- Mass Spec (MS) — not reported
- Sequence — not reported
- Endotoxin — not reported
Independently tested byBioviridian Inc.
View COA99.75%
Purity · RP-HPLC (214 nm)
10.44 / 50.21 / 10.61 / 10.39 mg
Net content
- Batch / Lot
- SRL-KLW80-1
- Tested
- 2026-08-26
Assays performed
- Identity
- Purity
- Content
- Mass Spec (MS) — not reported
- Sequence — not reported
- Endotoxin — not reported
Independently tested byBioviridian Inc.
View COA99.75%
Purity · RP-HPLC (214 nm)
10.71 mg
Net content
- Batch / Lot
- SRL-KPV10-1
- Tested
- 2026-08-26
Assays performed
- Identity
- Purity
- Content
- Mass Spec (MS) — not reported
- Sequence — not reported
- Endotoxin — not reported
Independently tested byBioviridian Inc.
View COA99.86%
Purity · RP-HPLC (214 nm)
10.35 mg
Net content
- Batch / Lot
- SRL-MS10-1
- Tested
- 2026-08-26
Assays performed
- Identity
- Purity
- Content
- Mass Spec (MS) — not reported
- Sequence — not reported
- Endotoxin — not reported
Independently tested byBioviridian Inc.
View COA99.79%
Purity · RP-HPLC (214 nm)
10.51 mg
Net content
- Batch / Lot
- SRL-SMX10-1
- Tested
- 2026-08-26
Assays performed
- Identity
- Purity
- Content
- Mass Spec (MS) — not reported
- Sequence — not reported
- Endotoxin — not reported
Independently tested byBioviridian Inc.
View COA99.77%
Purity · RP-HPLC (214 nm)
10.33 mg
Net content
- Batch / Lot
- SRL-SS10-1
- Tested
- 2026-08-26
Assays performed
- Identity
- Purity
- Content
- Mass Spec (MS) — not reported
- Sequence — not reported
- Endotoxin — not reported
Independently tested byBioviridian Inc.
View COA99.78%
Purity · RP-HPLC (214 nm)
1.002%
Net content
- Batch / Lot
- SRL-BA10-1
- Tested
- 2026-09-14
Assays performed
- Identity
- Purity
- Content
- pH
- Mass Spec (MS) — not reported
- Sequence — not reported
- Endotoxin — not reported
Independently tested byBioviridian Inc.
View COA99.74%
Purity · RP-HPLC (214 nm)
10.42 mg
Net content
- Batch / Lot
- SRL-TSM10-1
- Tested
- 2026-09-14
Assays performed
- Identity
- Purity
- Content
- Mass Spec (MS) — not reported
- Sequence — not reported
- Endotoxin — not reported
Independently tested byBioviridian Inc.
View COAThis lot is completing independent third-party testing. Its certificate is published at the address below as soon as the lab returns it — the link is permanent, so the code on the vial keeps working.
View COAThis lot is completing independent third-party testing. Its certificate is published at the address below as soon as the lab returns it — the link is permanent, so the code on the vial keeps working.
View COAThis lot is completing independent third-party testing. Its certificate is published at the address below as soon as the lab returns it — the link is permanent, so the code on the vial keeps working.
View COAThis lot is completing independent third-party testing. Its certificate is published at the address below as soon as the lab returns it — the link is permanent, so the code on the vial keeps working.
View COAThis lot is completing independent third-party testing. Its certificate is published at the address below as soon as the lab returns it — the link is permanent, so the code on the vial keeps working.
View COAThis lot is completing independent third-party testing. Its certificate is published at the address below as soon as the lab returns it — the link is permanent, so the code on the vial keeps working.
View COAThis lot is completing independent third-party testing. Its certificate is published at the address below as soon as the lab returns it — the link is permanent, so the code on the vial keeps working.
View COAVIP
COA being testedThis lot is completing independent third-party testing. Its certificate is published at the address below as soon as the lab returns it — the link is permanent, so the code on the vial keeps working.
View COA





















